Removing items from the list/database

To remove a certain item from the list of items you'll need to click on the last icon out of the three from the Options column. Once you've done that the item is moved to the Trash. Items moved to trash won't be active when creating new invoices. To have them active again, you'll need to reactive them from the Trash category.







Log In or Sign Up

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?